Flex To Participate In Upcoming Investor Conferences

November 5, 2015

SAN JOSE, Calif., Nov. 5, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Flex (NASDAQ: FLEX) announced today that it will participate in the following events during the months of November and December. Live webcasts of all three conferences will be available on the Investor Relations section of the Flex website at: http://www.flextronics.com/investors.

New Flex Logo.

2015 RBC Capital Markets' Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference
Date: November 11, 2015
Location: New York, NY
Presentation time:  11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET
Presenters: Flex Management Team
Webcast: http://investors.flextronics.com

2015 UBS Global Technology Conference
Date: November 17, 2015
Location: San Francisco, CA
Presentation time:  2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET
Presenters: Flex Management Team
Webcast: http://investors.flextronics.com

2015 Raymond James' Technology Investors Conference
Date: December 7, 2015
Location: New York, NY
Presentation time:  12:00pm PT / 3:00pm ET
Presenters: Flex Management Team
Webcast: http://investors.flextronics.com               

About Flex
Flextronics International, Ltd. (Reg. No. 199002645H) is a leading sketch-to-scale™ solutions company that designs and builds intelligent products for a connected world. With more than 200,000 professionals across 30 countries and a promise to help make the world Live smarter™, the company provides innovative design, engineering, manufacturing, real-time supply chain insight and logistics services to companies of all sizes in various industries and end-markets. For more information, visit www.flextronics.com or follow us on Twitter @Flextronics.

Renee Brotherton

Kevin Kessel

Corporate Communications

Investor Relations

1 (408) 576-7189

1 (408) 576-7985

renee.brotherton@flextronics.com 

kevin.kessel@flextronics.com

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20150504/213717LOGO

 

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/flex-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-conferences-300173570.html

SOURCE Flex

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *





press-release-details