Flex To Participate In Upcoming Investor Conferences

November 4, 2016

SAN JOSE, Calif., Nov. 4, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Flex (NASDAQ: FLEX) announced today that it will participate in the following investor conferences in the coming weeks:

RBC Capital Markets 2016 Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference
Date: November 9th-10th, 2016
Location: New York City, NY
Presentation time: 7:50am PT / 10:50am ET on November 10th

UBS 2016 Global Technology Conference
Date: November 14th-16th, 2016
Location: San Francisco, CA
Presentation time: 2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET on November 14th

Raymond James 2016 Technology Investors Conference
Date: December 5th-7th, 2016
Location: New York City, NY
Auto Tech Panel Presentation time: 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET on December 5th
Presentation time: 12:35pm PT / 3:35pm ET on December 5th

For more details on these events, visit the Investor Relations section of the Flex website at: http://www.flextronics.com/investors.

About Flex
Flex Ltd. is the Sketch-to-Scale™ solutions provider that designs and builds intelligent products for a connected world. With approximately 200,000 professionals across 30 countries, Flex provides innovative design, engineering, manufacturing, real-time supply chain insight and logistics services to companies of all sizes in various industries and end-markets. For more information, visit www.flextronics.com or follow us on Twitter @Flextronics. Flex – Live Smarter™.

Flex Logo

 

Renee Brotherton

Kevin Kessel

Corporate Communications

Investor Relations

1 (408) 576-7189

1 (408) 576-7985

renee.brotherton@flextronics.com 

kevin.kessel@flextronics.com 

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20150504/213717LOGO

 

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/flex-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-conferences-300357895.html

SOURCE Flex

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *





press-release-details