Flex To Participate In Upcoming Investor Conferences

August 8, 2016

SAN JOSE, Calif., Aug. 8, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Flex (NASDAQ: FLEX) announced today that it will participate in the following investor conferences in the coming weeks:

2016 J.P. Morgan Auto Conference
Date: August 10, 2016
Location: New York City, NY
Presentation time: 7:10am-7:45am PT / 10:10am-10:45am ET

2016 Citi Global Technology Conference
Date: September 7, 2016
Location: New York City, NY
Presentation time: 10:25pm-11:05pm ET / 1:25pm-2:05pm ET

2016 Deutsche Bank Technology Conference
Date: September 13-15, 2016
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Presentation time: 11:10am-11:45am PT / 2:10pm-2:45pm ET

For more details on these events, visit the Investor Relations section of the Flex website at: http://www.flextronics.com/investors.

About Flex

Flextronics International Ltd. is the Sketch-to-Scale™ solutions provider that designs and builds intelligent products for a connected world. With approximately 200,000 professionals across 30 countries, Flex provides innovative design, engineering, manufacturing, real-time supply chain insight and logistics services to companies of all sizes in various industries and end-markets. For more information, visit www.flextronics.com or follow us on Twitter @Flextronics. Flex – Live Smarter™.



Renee Brotherton

Kevin Kessel

Corporate Communications

Investor Relations

1 (408) 576-7189

1 (408) 576-7985

renee.brotherton@flextronics.com

kevin.kessel@flextronics.com

 

Flex Logo

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20150504/213717LOGO

 

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/flex-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-conferences-300310832.html

SOURCE Flex

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *





press-release-details