Flex To Participate In Upcoming Investor Conferences

November 1, 2017

SAN JOSE, Calif., Nov. 1, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Flex (NASDAQ: FLEX) announced today that it will participate in the following investor conferences in the coming months:

RBC Capital Markets 2017 Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference
Date: November 7th, 2017
Location: New York City, NY
Presentation time: 11:50am PT / 2:50pm ET

UBS 2017 Global Technology Conference
Date: November 14th, 2017
Location: San Francisco, CA
Presentation time: 10:15am PT / 1:15pm ET

Raymond James 2017 Technology Investors Conference
Date: December 4th, 2017
Location: New York City, NY
Auto Tech Panel Presentation time: 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET
Presentation time: 12:35pm PT / 3:35pm ET

For more details on these events, visit the Investor Relations section of the Flex website at: https://investors.flex.com  

About Flex

Flex is the Sketch-to-Scale™ solutions provider that designs and builds Intelligent Products for a Connected World™. With approximately 200,000 professionals across 30 countries, Flex provides innovative design, engineering, manufacturing, real-time supply chain insight and logistics services to companies of all sizes in various industries and end-markets. For more information, visit flex.com or follow us on Twitter @flexintl. Flex – Live Smarter™

Contacts

Investors & Analysts

Media & Press

Kevin Kessel

Paul Brunato 

(408) 576-7985

(408) 576-7534

kevin.kessel@flex.com

paul.brunato@flex.com          

 

New Flex Logo. (PRNewsFoto/Flex)

 

View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/flex-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-conferences-300547640.html

SOURCE Flex

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *


press-release-details