Flex To Participate In Upcoming Investor Conferences

August 1, 2017

SAN JOSE, Calif., Aug. 1, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Flex (NASDAQ: FLEX) announced today that it will participate in the following investor conferences in the coming months:

2017 Needham Industrial Conference
Date: August 3, 2017
Location: New York, NY

2017 J.P. Morgan Auto Conference
Date: August 9, 2017
Location: New York, NY
Presentation Time: 12:40pm PT / 3:40pm ET

2017 Citi Global Technology Conference
Date: September 6, 2017
Location: New York, NY
Presentation Time: 11:20am PT / 2:20pm ET

2017 Deutsche Bank Technology Conference
Date: September 12, 2017
Location: Las Vegas, NV

For more details on these events, visit the Investor Relations section of the Flex website at:
https://investors.flex.com/home/default.aspx

About Flex
Flex is the Sketch-to-Scale™ solutions provider that designs and builds Intelligent Products for a Connected World™. With approximately 200,000 professionals across 30 countries, Flex provides innovative design, engineering, manufacturing, real-time supply chain insight and logistics services to companies of all sizes in various industries and end-markets. For more information, visit flex.com or follow us on Twitter @flexintl. Flex – Live Smarter™

Renee Brotherton             

Kevin Kessel

Corporate Communications   

Investor Relations

1 (408) 576-7189                    

1 (408) 576-7985

renee.brotherton@flextronics.com             

kevin.kessel@flextronics.com 

 

New Flex Logo. (PRNewsFoto/Flex)

 

View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/flex-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-conferences-300497660.html

SOURCE Flex

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *





press-release-details