Flex To Participate In Upcoming Investor Conferences

May 19, 2017

SAN JOSE, Calif., May 19, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Flex (NASDAQ: FLEX) announced today that it will participate in the following investor conferences in the coming weeks:

2017 J.P. Morgan Technology, Media and Telecom Conference
Date: May 23, 2017
Location: Boston, MA
Presentation time: 12:00pm PT / 3:00pm ET

2017 Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference
Date: June 6, 2017
Location: San Francisco, CA

2017 Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Technology Conference
Date: June 7, 2017
Location: San Francisco, CA
Presentation time: 2:50pm PT / 5:50pm ET

For more details on these events, visit the Investor Relations section of the Flex website at:
https://investors.flex.com/home/default.aspx

About Flex
Flex is the Sketch-to-Scale™ solutions provider that designs and builds Intelligent Products for a Connected World™. With approximately 200,000 professionals across 30 countries, Flex provides innovative design, engineering, manufacturing, real-time supply chain insight and logistics services to companies of all sizes in various industries and end-markets. For more information, visit flex.com or follow us on Twitter @flexintl. Flex – Live Smarter™

Renee Brotherton 

Kevin Kessel

Corporate Communications 

Investor Relations

1 (408) 576-7189  

1 (408) 576-7985

renee.brotherton@flextronics.com 

kevin.kessel@flextronics.com 

 

New Flex Logo. (PRNewsFoto/Flex)

 

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/flex-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-conferences-300460909.html

SOURCE Flex

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *





press-release-details